Our website uses cookies. We use cookies to remember settings and to help provide you with the best experience we can. We also use cookies to continuously improve our website by compiling visitor statistics. Read more about cookies

Hall of Fame

In the Princess Máxima Center's Hall of Fame, we honor individuals who have reported a vulnerability or problem in the security of our systems. In doing so, they have followed the Coordinated Responsible Disclosure policy.
Thanks to the work of these individuals, we have been able to further improve our security.

Hall of Fame
Tushar Vyas
Akash Rajendra Patil
Gaurang Maheta
Prajit Sindhkar (SAPT)